Trials anyone?

Sorry I have been absent the last few days.

Has anyone ever felt a heavy burden and just needed a good cry?  Well, that was and is me right now.  However, “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” Phil. 4:13.

Well, I believe that I CAN and WILL do all things through Christ who strengthens me.  I will overcome the enemy.  I will be a great mother and wife.  I will be the person that God has led me to be.

Many times when we feel super burdened, it is because we have not given that burden to the Lord, and/or the enemy has brought an old enemy back to try to weaken your faith.

Well, guess what.  Jesus wins and Satan loses!  If you are going through a storm right now, lean on Phil. 4:13 stated above.  God will strengthen you and you will get through it.

If you are re-living a burden and are being tossed and torn, remember Phil. 4:13.  God is going to strengthen you and you will get through it stronger than you were before the trial.

There are, always, reasons for everything that happens in our lives.  Give everything over, completely, to God, and He will take care of you, comfort you, and walk with you through your valleys.

I know that many of us have a current trial of some sort in our life.  Don’t let the enemy hold on to it any more.  Give that trial to the Lord and declare your Victory through Christ!

Amen!

Leave a Reply

